Student Activities Board

Student Activities Board (SAB) is the heart and soul of Arkansas Tech University. We provide free events to the campus and community featuring artists, musicians, movies, carnivals, lectures, and concerts.

Mission:  

The Student Activities Board strives to respond to the interests of the student body in order to enhance the college experience and grow the campus community through offering engaging and inclusive programs.

Learning OUTCOMES

 

Be Social

- Student Activities Board

- @ArkansasTechSAB

- atu_sab

 

Events & Activities

 

Tech's Got Talent Prelims - Tuesday, October 1 at Witherspoon Auditorium 8 pm

Big Money Bingo - Thursday, October 3 at Witherspoon Auditorium 8 pm

Tech's Got Talent Finals - Friday, October 4 at Witherspoon Auditorium 8pm

Homecoming Tailgate- Saturday, October 5 at Crabaugh Lawn 3pm

Goggles and Golf Carts- Tuesday, October 8 at Hindsman Bell Tower 12pm

Fall Festival- Tuesday, October 29 at Hindsman Bell Tower 6pm

Self Defense Class - Tuesday, November 12 at TBD 3 pm

Tailgate重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 - Saturday, November 2 at Crabaugh Lawn 12 pm 

Last Tailgate重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 - Saturday, November 16 at Crabaugh Lawn 12pm

Bowling with Bowen - Tuesday, November 19 at Strikers Bowling Alley 7 pm