FACULTY & STAFF

FACULTY

Dr. David Blanks
Professor of History and 
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Department Head 

Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office) 
dblanks@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站  


Dr. Michael Brodrick
Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Witherspoon Hall 264

(479) 968-0451
mbrodrick@atu.edu 


Jessica Culver
Visiting Lecturer of History

Ozark Campus

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
jculver@atu.edu 


Dr. David Cullen
Visiting Lecturer of History 

Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
dcullen@atu.edu 


Dr. Peter Dykema 
Professor of History and 
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Graduate Program Director

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 262

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
pdykema@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Mark Evans
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Visiting Lecturer of History

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
mevans4@atu.edu 


Paul Gray
Visiting Lecturer of Geography

Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
pgray@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Patrick Hagge
Associate Professor of Geography 

Witherspoon Hall 267

(479) 356-2009
phagge@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Phillip Harp
Visiting Lecturer of History

Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
pharp@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Christopher Housenick
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Assistant Professor of Political Science

Witherspoon Hall 256

(479) 356-2008
chousenick@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Jan Jenkins
Professor of History and 
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Director of University Honors

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 239B

(479) 968-0456
ejenkins@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Kelly Jones
Assistant Professor of History

Witherspoon Hall 263

(479) 968-0342
Kjones116@atu.edu


Dr. Aaron McArthur
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Assistant Professor of History

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 239A

(479) 968-0455
amcarthur2@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Gregory Michna
Assistant Professor of History

Witherspoon Hall 268

(479) 356-2190
gmichna@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Jeff Mitchell
Professor of Philosophy

Witherspoon Hall 252

(479) 964-0859
jmitchell@atu.edu 


Dr. James Moses
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Professor of History

Witherspoon Hall 251

(479) 968-0450
jmoses@atu.edu 


Dr. Jeff Pearson
Associate Professor of History

Witherspoon Hall 258

(479) 498-6057
jpearson9@atu.edu 


Dr. James Peck
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art History and 
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Director of the ATU Museum

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Techionery Building

(479) 964-0826
jpeck2@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Thomas Pennington
Visiting Lecturer

Administration Building

(479) 964-0824
tpennington@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Michael Rogers
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Professor of Political Science

Witherspoon Hall 257

(479) 968-0447
mrogers6@atu.edu 


John Rowley
Visiting Lecturer of History

Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
jrowley@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Joseph Swain 
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Associate Professor of Geography

Witherspoon Hall 244A

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
jswain@atu.edu 


Dr. H. Micheal Tarver
Professor of History

Witherspoon Hall 244B

(479) 880-4285
mtarver@atu.edu 


William Scott Tomlin
Visiting Lecturer of History and 
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Assistant Director - Academic Advising Center

Rothwell Hall 106

(479) 964-0843
wtomlin@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Dr. Brendan Toner
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Assistant Professor of Political Science

Witherspoon Hall 266

(479) 968-0449
btoner@atu.edu 


Melanie Tubbs
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Visiting Lecturer of History

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
mtubbs@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


Shannon Warren
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Visiting Lecturer of History

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
sbrents@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


LTC Stephen White (USA, Ret.)
Visiting Lecturer of History

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
swhite@atu.edu 


Marie Williams
Visiting Lecturer of History

Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 (HPS Office)
mwilliams65@atu.edu 


Dr. Jeff Woods
Professor of History and 
Co-Director - Arkansas Governor’s School

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 265-B

(479) 968-0449
jwoods@atu.edu 


Dr. Guolin Yi
Assistant Professor of History

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 253

(479) 968-0452
gyi@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 


 

STAFF

Mr. Michael Komarek
Administrative Specialist I

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Witherspoon Hall 255

(479) 968-0265 
mkomarek@atu.edu