Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

 

Dr. Luay A. Wahsheh
Department Head and Professor

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站lwahsheh@atu.edu


Dr. David Middleton
Graduate Program Director
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Professor

Corley Hall 255

(479)968-0628
dmiddleton@atu.edu


Susie Capehart
Instructor

Corley Hall 245

(479)880-4510
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站dcapehart@atu.edu


Rebecca Cunningham
Assistant Professor

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 245

(479)880-4610
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站rcunningham@atu.edu


Dr. Martha "Nan" Harrell
Assistant Professor

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 239

(479)317-7120
mharrell3@atu.edu


Dr. David Hoelzeman
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Professor

Corley Hall 252

(479)317-7124
dhoelzeman@atu.edu


Lucas Moody
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Instructor

Corley Hall 249

(479)317-7123
lmoody@atu.edu


Nancy Park
Instructor

Corley Hall 251

(479)498-6084
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站npark@atu.edu


Dr. Rajvardhan Patil
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Assistant Professor

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 244

(479)317-7121
rpatil@atu.edu


Dr. Asim Shrestha
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Assistant Professor

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 243

(479)317-7122
ashrestha2@atu.edu


Dr. Jerry Wood
Associate Professor

Corley Hall 246

(479)356-2066
jwood@atu.edu


 

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Brett Arrington
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站barrington1@atu.edu


Dr. David Blackburn
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
dblackburn@atu.edu


Tosha Bradley
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
tbradley@atu.edu


Debbie Ennis
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
dennis@atu.edu


Jon George
Visiting Lecturer

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站jgeorge@atu.edu


Melinda Gould
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Visiting Lecturer

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站mgould@atu.edu


Joe Keating
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站jkeating@atu.edu


Robert Latus
Visiting Lecturer

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站rlatus@atu.edu


Braxton Lay
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Visiting Lecturer

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站jlay3@atu.edu


Alex Manly
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站tmanly@atu.edu


Cody Parsons
Visiting Lecturer

重庆欢乐生肖投注网站Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
cparsons@atu.edu


Carla Terry
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
cterry@atu.edu


Stephen Wallace
Visiting Lecturer

Corley Hall 201-C

(479)964-0876
重庆欢乐生肖投注网站wallace@uaccm.edu