Committee Members

 

Bernadette Hinkle, Chair
VP for Administration and Finance
bhinkle@atu.edu

Dr. Jeff Aulgur
Interim Dean, College of eTech
jaulgur@atu.edu 

Dr. Linda Bean
Dean, College of Education
lbean@atu.edu

Dr. Blake Bedsole
VP for Enrollment Management
bbedsole@atu.edu

Dr. Linda Birkner
Assistant VP for Administration and Finance
lbirkner@atu.edu

Dr. Robin Bowen
President
rbowen@atu.edu

Dr. Judy Cezeaux
Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Science
jcezeaux@atu.edu

Sandra Cheffer
Director of Budget
scheffer@atu.edu 

Pat Chronister
Assistant to the VP for Academic Affairs
pchronister@atu.edu 

Abby Davis
Interim Athletic Director
adavis@atu.edu

Dr. David Eshelman
Faculty Senate Chair
deshelman@atu.edu

 

Brent Etzel
Library Director
betzel@atu.edu 

Laury Fiorello
CFO, Ozark
lfiorello@atu.edu

 

Bryan Fisher
Interim VP for Advancement
pfisher1@atu.edu

Ashley Golleher
Director of Governmental Relations
agolleher1@atu.edu

Dr. Mary Gunter
Chief of Staff
mgunter@atu.edu 

 

 

Dr. Barbara Johnson
VP for Academic Affairs
bjohnson@atu.edu

Dr. Kevin Mason
Interim Dean, College of Business
kmason@atu.edu

Suzanne McCall
Controller
smccall@atu.edu

Dr. Keegan Nichols
VP Student Services
knichols@atu.edu

Dr. Wayne Powell
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Humanities
wpowell4@atu.edu

Lou Ann Reeves
Chair, Staff Senate
rreeves5@atu.edu

Dr. Kim DuVall Renteria
Faculty-at-Large
kduvallrenteria@atu.edu

Taylor Rigsby
Chair, Graduate Student Council
trigsby1@atu.edu

Dr. Jeff Robertson
Dean, College of Natural and Health Sciences
jrobertson@atu.edu 

Bruce Sikes
Chancellor, Ozark Campus
bsikes1@atu.edu

Sam Strasner
Director of University Relations
sstrasner@atu.edu

Greydon Turner
Chair, Student Government Association
gturner4@atu.edu

Wyatt Watson
Director of Institutional Research
wwatson@atu.edu重庆欢乐生肖投注网站 

Ken Wester
Director of Information Systems
kwester@atu.edu